Skip to Content

Department of Political Science

Contact Us

The Department of Political Science is housed in Gambrell Hall, near the Pickens Street bridge. 

Department Contacts

Department Chair
Dr. Kirk A. Randazzo

Department Vice Chair
Dr. David Darmofal

Our Address

University of South Carolina
349 Gambrell Hall
817 Henderson Street 
Columbia, SC 29208-4114
Telephone: (803)-777-3109
Fax: (803)-777-8255

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.